Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Dr. Afroz Alam

Associate Professor,

Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology,

Banasthali Vidyapith, India

Emails : afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com, aafroj@banasthali.in 

Profile Link: https://banasthali.irins.org/profile/336476

ORCiD: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8575-4677

Scopus Author ID: 15021858400

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Prof. Kuo-Kau Lee

Department of Aquaculture,

National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

Email: b0092@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Anil Kumar

Head (Retired),

School of Biotechnology,

Devi Ahilya University, India

Email : ak_sbt@yahoo.com  

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Chung-Jen Chiang

Department of Medical Laboratory Science and Biotechnology,

School of Medicine,

China Medical University, Taiwan

Email: cjchiang@mail.cmu.edu.tw

profile link: https://webap.cmu.edu.tw/TchEportfolio/index_1/cjchiang

 

Dr. Bruna Maria Roesler

State University of Campinas, Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: roeslerbruna@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Andrzej Kowalski

Department of Biochemistry and Genetics,

Institute of Biology, Jan Kochanowski University, Kielce, Poland

Email: a.kowalski@ujk.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Maria Serrano

Department of Applied Biology, EPSO,

University Miguel Hernandez, Orihuela, Alicante, Spain

Email: m.serrano@umh.es

Profile link: https://universite.umh.es/profesores/fichaprofesor.asp?NP=3813

 

Prof. Ali Movahedi

Department of Plant Biotechnology and Molecular Biology,

College of Biology and Environment, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Email: ali_movahedi@njfu.edu.cn, ali66469@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=sOX_U0UAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate

 

Prof. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Department of Earth Sciences,

Universidade Nova de Lisboa,

Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Michael Bamitale Osho

Retired Professor,

Department of Biological Sciences,

McPherson University, Nigeria

Email:  osho_michael@rocketmail.com,  moposho005@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Preeya Puangsomlee Wangsomnuk

Department of Biology,

Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand

Email: prepua@kku.ac.th

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sahib Gul Afridi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

Garden Campus, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Email: sahibafridi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Z5gQeh

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamed AliAbdel-Rahman

Associate professor,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: mohamedali_micro@yahoo.com, mohamedali@kyudai.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Evangel Kummari

Scientist,

Department of Chemical Toxicology,

Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway

Email: kummarievangel@gmail.com, evangel.kummari@fhi.no

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Parineeta Samant

Department of Biochemistry, MGM Medical College, India

Email: parineeta.samant13@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Farrukh Jamal

Department of Biochemistry,

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, India

Email: farrukhrmlau@gmail.com, fj@rmlau.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. James W. Lee

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,

Old Dominion University, USA

Email: JWLee@ODU.edu

Profile link: https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/j/jwlee

 

Dr. Ajar Nath Yadav 

Associate Professor,

Department of Biotechnology,

Dr. K.S. Gill Akal College of Agriculture,

Eternal University, Baru Sahib,  India

Email: ajarbiotech@gmail.com, ajar@eternaluniversity.edu.in

Profile link:  https://sites.google.com/view/ajarnathyadav/

 

Dr. Mohiuddin Kabir

Associate Professor,

Department of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology,

East West University, Bangladesh

Email:  mmkabir@ewubd.edu

Profile Link: https://fse.ewubd.edu/genetic-engineering-biotechnology/faculty-view/mmkabir

 

Prof. Irena Malinowska

Department of Physical Chemistry,

Institute of Chemical Sciences,

Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Email: irena.malinowska@mail.umcs.pl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Maryam Darvish

Assistant Professor,

Department of  Medical Biotechnology,

School of Medicine, Arak University of Medical Science, Arak, Iran

Email: darvish@arakmu.ac.ir, Maryam_darvish@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Souravh Bais

Assistant Professor,

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

SAGE University, India

Email: souravh.bais@sageuniversity.in, Souravh2008.123@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sorial adly Moharib

Department of Biochemistry,

Biotechnology Institute, National Research Centre, Egypt   

Email: smoharib@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Das

Assistant Professor,

Department of Moleclar Biology & Biotechnology,

Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology (OUAT), India

Email: chinmaya@iitk.ac.in, chinmayakdas@ouat.ac.in, iitk.chinmaya@gmail.com,

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Vijay Kumar 

Principal Scientist,

ICAR-Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute,

Arid Region Campus, India

Email: vijay.kumar2@icar.gov.in, jaysutra@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra

Senior Associate Scientist,

International Rice Research Institute (IRRI), India

Email:  akm8cest@gmail.com, a.k.mishra@irri.org

Profile Link:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2783-0106

ORCiD:  https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56491596000

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manikant Tripathi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biotechnology Program,

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, India

Email: manikant@rmlau.ac.in, manikant.microbio@gmail.com

Profile: NA

 

Prof. Bechan Sharma

Department of Biochemistry,

University of Allahabad, India

Email: sharmabi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna

Senior Staff Scientist & Principal researcher,

Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing Heterocyclic Compounds,

V.P. Kukhar Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Email: vtsygankova@ukr.net   

Profile Link:

https://bpci.kiev.ua/en/ibopc/departments/dep02/tsygankova/  

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8036-6488  

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/J-3558-2018

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55816912700  

 

Dr. Rama Bhat P.

PG Biotechnology, Alva’s College, India

Email: bhat_pr@rediffmail.com   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Iram Liaqat

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology,

Govt. College University, Lahore, Pakistan

Email:  iramlqt@gmail.com, dr.iramliaqat@gcu.edu.pk,

iramliaq@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Fatemeh Nejatzadeh

Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture,

 Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email:  fnejatzadeh@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.